Our live entertainment is another great reason to join us at Budgewoi Soccer Club on the weekends!

Our Cabaret is on monthly, tickets are $15 and includes lunch, lucky door, raffle and giveaways. With MC Lisa Crouch and her band,

Feelin’ Alright plus a special guest artist.

Weekly Bands
Cabaret
Weekly Bands
Cabaret
BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Lisa Crouch & Keith Scott Friday 26th April 10:30 am Main Lounge
Lisa Crouch & Stuart Davey Friday 31st May 10:30 am Main Lounge
Lisa Crouch & Amber Jade Friday 28th June 10:30 am Main Lounge
BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Tim Usher Friday 26th April 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Ben Seymour Saturday 27th April 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Tom Hutchin Friday 3rd May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Nieko Saturday 4th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Gloria Munday Friday 10th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Most Wanted 80s Tribute Show Saturday 11th May 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Chloe Louise Friday 17th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Bryce Sainty Saturday 18th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Friday 24th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Saturday 25th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Gemma Glendenning Friday 31st May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Ethan Beckton Saturday 1st June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Friday 7th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Tim Usher Saturday 8th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Michael Kopp Friday 14th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Nick Lawther Saturday 15th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Friday 21st June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Roll Again Saturday 22nd June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
John Vella Friday 28th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Sandy Louise Saturday 29th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge