Our live entertainment is another great reason to join us at Budgewoi Soccer Club on the weekends!

Our Cabaret is on every Friday, tickets are $15 and include lunch, lucky door, raffle and giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Soul Station Duo Friday 23rd August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Sunday 25th August 2:00pm Main Lounge
After Hours Duo Friday 30th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Sunday 1st September 2:00pm Main Lounge
After Dark Duo Friday 6th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Sunday 8th September 2:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 13th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Andrew Godbold Sunday 15th September 2:00pm Main Lounge
Trudy Bennett Duo Friday 20th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kristy Gilchrist Sunday 22nd September 2:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 27th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Budi Bone Sunday 29th September 2:00pm Main Lounge
2-Funky Friday 4th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Asha Sunday 6th October 2:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 11th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Sunday 13th October 2:00pm Main Lounge
2-Funky Friday 18th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Bec Pap Sunday 20th October 2:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 25th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Sunday 27th October 2:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright David Bond Friday 23rd August 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Mike Mathieson Friday 30th August 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Danny Elliott Friday 6th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Maggie Scott Friday 13th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Joey Fimmano Friday 20th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Morgan Kent Friday 27th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Franky Valentyn Friday 4th October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Darren Johnstone Friday 11th October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Monique Montez Friday 18th October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Sophie Dalisay Friday 25th October 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.