Our live entertainment is another great reason to join us at Budgewoi Soccer Club on the weekends!

Our Cabaret is on every Friday, tickets are $15 and include lunch, lucky door, raffle and giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Jamie Lindsay Saturday 24th April 6:00pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 1st May 6:00pm Main Lounge
Kristi Gilchrist Saturday 8th May 6:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 15th May 6:00pm Main Lounge
Tyler Chapman Saturday 22nd May 6:00pm Main Lounge
Nieko Saturday 29th May 6:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac Lisa Page Friday 23rd April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Lucky Starr Friday 30th April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Daniel Tambasco Friday 7th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Jo Elms Friday 14th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac James Cassar Friday 21st May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Alex Blandino Friday 28th May 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.