Our live entertainment is another great reason to join us at Budgewoi Soccer Club on the weekends!

Our Cabaret is on every Friday, tickets are $15 and include lunch, lucky door, raffle and giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Chris Buchanan Duo Friday 13th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Sunday 15th December 2:00pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 20th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Sunday 22nd December 2:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 27th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Asha Sunday 29th December 2:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 3rd January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Friday 10th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
After Dark Duo Friday 17th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Duo Friday 24th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 31st January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 7th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 14th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ben & Vee Friday 21st February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jane Germain Friday 28th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Susannah Mirana - Xmas Cabaret Friday 13th December 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright James G Brennan Friday 20th December 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Jonny V Friday 27th December 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright James Cassar Friday 3rd January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Christopher Booth Friday 10th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Jo Elms Friday 17th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Daniel Tambasco Friday 24th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Nicole Pigadas Friday 31st January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Michelle Mutyora Friday 7th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Peter Paki Friday 14th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Christine Tyrrell Friday 21st February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac with band Feelin Alright Paula Watt Friday 28th February 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.