Our live entertainment is another great reason to join us at Budgewoi Soccer Club on the weekends!

Our Cabaret is on every Friday, tickets are $15 and include lunch, lucky door, raffle and giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Jamie Lindsay Saturday 23rd January 6:00pm Main Lounge
Bryce Sainty Tuesday 26th January 6:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 30th January 6:00pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Saturday 6th February 6:00pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 13th February 6:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Saturday 20th February 6:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Saturday 27th February 6:00pm Main Lounge
Veronika Lawson Saturday 6th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Saturday 13th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 20th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Kristi Gilchrist Saturday 27th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac Milko Foucault-Larche Friday 22nd January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Leigh Archer Friday 29th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Franky Valentyne Friday 5th March 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Dave Patten Friday 12th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac Mitch Capone Friday 19th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac GB Taylor Friday 26th February 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.